2022 Demolition Derby Results

80's Wire

- 1^{st -} Riley Robertson
- 2nd Jacob Hathaway
- 3rd CJ Moody

Light Stock

- 1st Eric Brown
- 2nd Shawn Brown
- 3rd Derek Partida

Heavy Stock

- 1st Shawn Brown
- 2nd Paul Cox
- 3rd Derek Partida

Limited Weld

- 1st Matt GroeschlA
- 2nd Scott Abbott
- 3rd Dylan Yarborough

Mini Derby Cars

- 1st Paul Montgomery
- 2nd Tyler Montgomery
- 3rd Landon Cox

Figure 8 Mini Cars1stColby Riddle2ndCole Ashdown3rdJaden Sorensen

Most Aggressive Heavy Stock - Paul Cox Mad 8's Wire - Jacob Hathaway Mad Light Stock - Chuck Gilmore Mad Limited Weld – Dylan Yarborough Mad Mini Derby Cars – Landon Cox