# 2017 Demolition Derby Winners

#### STOCK:

1st – Eric Brown

2<sup>nd</sup> – Mel Jenson

 $3^{\text{rd}}$  – tie between Amanda Hunter and Tral Johnson

#### **EXTREME WELD:**

1<sup>st</sup> – Dylan Yarbrough

2<sup>nd</sup> – Clancy Johnson

3<sup>rd</sup> – Kolton Bullard

#### TRUCK:

1st - Clint Chaston

2<sup>nd</sup> – Gregg McCormick

3<sup>rd</sup> – Spencer May

## **LIMITED WELD:**

1<sup>st</sup> – Stan McDonald

2<sup>nd</sup> – Logan Smith

3<sup>rd</sup> – James Pease

### MINI CAR:

1<sup>st</sup> – Eric Brown

2<sup>nd</sup> - Lance Maxwell

3<sup>rd</sup> – Tyrell Brindley