# 2015 Mud Bog Winners

## ATV –

1st – Bryce Mineer 2nd – Stephen Smith 3rd – Ryan Turner

### ATV Side by Side –

1st – Johnny Carroll 2nd – Allison Evans

### Stock -

1st – Matt Cox Tied for 2nd – James Sutton & Patrick Davis

### Pro Stock –

1st – Rio Cox 2nd – Lorris Cox 3rd – Tommy Bullard

### Super Stock –

1st – Taylor Cox 2nd – Lorris Cox 3rd – Jeromy Pritchard

## Modified -

1st – Bud Pritchard 2nd – Jeromy Pritchard 3rd – John Stark

## Pro- Modified -

Tied for 1st – Patrick Davis & Rowena Younger Tied for 2nd – John Younger & Stephen Crabtree