2012 Mud Bog Winners

ATV 599 cc and under:

1st Bryce Mineer 2nd Stephen Williams 3rd Ryan Diekmann

ATV 600 cc and up:

1st Waylen Skeem 2nd Wesley Byl 3rd Taylor Cox

UTV:

1st Ben Marshall 2nd Blake Willis

Street Legal:

1st Max Sorensen 2nd Kaleb Ortega 3rd Jim Hoss

Super Stock:

1st Sophia Bird 2nd Mike Bork 3rd Rio & Elvin Cox

Pro Stock:

1st Mike Burk 2nd Jeremy Pritchard 3rd Bill Tanner

Modified:

1st Roger Scott 2nd Chantel Bird

Pro Mod:

1st Roger Scott 2nd Mike Burk